You can find information about how much a course upgrade (also labelled the 'buy this course' option) costs on the course description page.
If a course offers a free seven-day trial, you will need to enter your credit card details in order to join. If you do not cancel your trial, you will be charged after seven days. For more information, please see How the ExpertTrack free trial period works.
Some of our courses offer a free digital upgrade. You can find a list of our courses with free digital upgrades here.