Buying an upgrade after a course has ended
You can buy a single course upgrade at any time before, during or after the course - there's no deadline.
Once you've upgraded, you'll have access to all of the course content again. This includes comments and tests.
Buying Unlimited after a course has ended
If you’ve lost access to any courses before you buy Unlimited, you’ll regain access and receive all the benefits of Unlimited on them.