To withdraw from a course:
- Click on your profile picture in the top right hand corner of the site
- select Your Learning
- click the exit icon (highlighted in the red box in the screenshot below) on the relevant course.
Once you leave a course you won't be able to view the course material or your progress, or receive a certificate.
You can rejoin a course any time until your access expires. After this, you won't be able to rejoin the run you left, but you'll be able to join a newer run.
If you'd like us to email you when the next run is published, click 'Add to wishlist' on the course information page.